Get In Touch With Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message


2019/2020 Office Bearers

If you think you are missing out on emails or announcements from EVA, please use this form to re-submit your name, email and home or mobile phone and insert ‘Update My Details’ in the Subject Line.

Also, if you have a news or event item you’d like to have posted on this website, please submit this form with your contact details and as much as you know about your event. We’ll have a Committee member get in touch with you as soon as we can.

President: Simon Bathgate

Vice President: Jonathan Baxter

Secretary: Vacant position

Treasurer: Rick Beers

Committee Members: Leanne Haddadi, Penny Pilt, Ruth Spence-Stone

Exeter Village Association, PO Box 3152, Exeter NSW 2579